Night of the Creeps

Night of the Creeps (2015)

Written, Edited, Shot and Directed by Ben McBride

Music by Nine Inch Nails, from the album Ghosts I-IV, used under the Creative Commons License

Starring Katie Schuster, Jason Sweazy, Joshua Irish, Ryan Radcliffe, Chris McKenzie, and Jeremy Sweazy

Synopsis: A girl is walking home alone only to find herself being stalked by people in masks. And they have an agenda.